What's a good topic in cognitive psychology to write a literature review on? related questions

Answers
Asked by
Updated
What's a good topic in cognitive psychology to write a literature review on?0CuteBarbie2012-10-25 16:41:17
I know how to write a literature review . I'm having problems is knowing a subject . The paper should use four scholary sources and must be ten pages . Thanks for any help .
Whats the easiest way to do a psychology literature review?0Citria2012-10-21 22:17:27
These two journal articles ( in body image and self-esteem among adolescent males and females) and must be written in APA format . I know I should not be so difficult, but I think I'm overwhelmed and dwell on it . What is the easiest way to write a literature review ?
Whats a good topic to related Artificial Intelligence and Cognitive Psychology?0soical eith2012-11-03 01:51:43
I have a presentation due for my Cognitive Psychology class. I know AI (Artificial Intelligence) is related to it. However, I'm lost on how to present this topic. It is so broad. I would like to know if you guys have any suggestions or a good specific thesis in this area to focus on?
What is a good topic to research for a Cognitive Psychology paper?0BlueKato2012-10-21 10:11:34
I have to write a short (5-8 pages ) Document review of a journal article / study of any subject that deals with cognitive psychology . I know I can write on paper, but do not know where to start for a topic ! It has to deal specifically targeting cognitive psychology and I 'm just a little slow to even think about a topic ! MedlinePlus MedlinePlus :-( Any help would be great ! MedlinePlus Thank you !
Whats a good mnemonic device for Cognitive Psychology?1Jove2012-10-08 09:46:03
Or MedlinePlus MedlinePlus a catchy slogan for it?
Cognitive Psychology Research Topic?1Dakota2012-10-12 09:57:03
Any ideas on some issues of interest to cognitive psychology research work ?
Research topic for college cognitive psychology class?0shayna2012-10-22 01:22:51
I'm in a class 400 level cognitive processes in my school and we have to carry out an experiment with our partners . She wants us to do an original experiment and as I am quite familiar with the research out there I'm hitting a wall . I'm interested in these issues , any ideas? MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Choice Theory MedlinePlus MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Consistency Theory MedlinePlus MedlinePlus False Memories MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Taste Perception MedlinePlus Body Awareness MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Visual Attention ( how can " not see " something obvious in front of you when distracted ) MedlinePlus MedlinePlus I do not even need a full study , only one question that remains to be answered reasonably can respond MedlinePlus MedlinePlus THANKS !
Help me write a research report on cognitive psychology.?1christine longworth2012-10-11 09:19:03
I write about eyewitness testimony.i need a hypothesis , abstract method and conclusion.
Who can help me develop a good critical review question for my psychology assignment?1alejandro macias2016-07-13 23:32:40
I have a critical review essay due within the next 3 or 4 months but first I need to develop an essay question and find an appropriate topic area in psychology to critically evaluate! I choose the area of cognitive psychology and i am quite interested in the 'psychology of religion'. but i just have no idea where to run with the idea! I was thinking along the lines of looking at what factors influence our religious orientation, whether it is mainly due to biological and personality factors, or whether it is mainly due to sociocultural factors? Does anyone have any feedback as to whether this sounds like an ok idea, or can you give me any further tips or advice on what would enhance this idea, or suggest a completely different idea all together?? Any help or advice would be SO appreciated!! Thanks From a stressed out psychology student!
What would be a good psychology topic that is not clinical? It has to be 3 pages.?0dillion2012-11-02 04:55:58
What A-levels look good if i want to do an English Literature degree?2dania2012-10-21 16:44:02
I have applied to a school for sixth form and my options are : MedlinePlus English literature MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Psychology MedlinePlus law Philosophy and Ethics MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Are they good A-levels to take if I want to do an English degree at a good university London ? MedlinePlus MedlinePlus I am also applying to sixth form my own school and I have in mind the issues : MedlinePlus English literature MedlinePlus MedlinePlus history MedlinePlus Psychology Media studies MedlinePlus MedlinePlus How much options are better , or what other issues do what is best for English lit degree ? Please do not suggest that math or science! MedlinePlus MedlinePlus I want to be an English teacher when I grow MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Thank you !
Any suggestions for a good topic presentation for a congnitive Psychology class?0Mary Sue2012-11-06 06:11:02
Thought in relation Alexthymia ( unability to express emotions or a dechipher ) for cognitive psych , but did not know how . MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Any suggestions for a good topic to present to the class ?

Ask New Question  

  • You are not logged in,answer will be Anonymous.Set Nickname | Sign In | Sign Up
  • tags separate by ','
  • Shortcuts:Ctrl+Enter

Latest Questions