What's a good topic in cognitive psychology to write a literature review on? related questions

Answers
Asked by
Updated
What's a good topic in cognitive psychology to write a literature review on?0CuteBarbie2012-10-25 16:41:17
I know how to write a literature review . I'm having problems is knowing a subject . The paper should use four scholary sources and must be ten pages . Thanks for any help .
Whats the easiest way to do a psychology literature review?0Citria2012-10-21 22:17:27
These two journal articles ( in body image and self-esteem among adolescent males and females) and must be written in APA format . I know I should not be so difficult, but I think I'm overwhelmed and dwell on it . What is the easiest way to write a literature review ?
Whats a good topic to related Artificial Intelligence and Cognitive Psychology?0soical eith2012-11-03 01:51:43
I have a presentation due for my Cognitive Psychology class. I know AI (Artificial Intelligence) is related to it. However, I'm lost on how to present this topic. It is so broad. I would like to know if you guys have any suggestions or a good specific thesis in this area to focus on?
What is a good topic to research for a Cognitive Psychology paper?0BlueKato2012-10-21 10:11:34
I have to write a short (5-8 pages ) Document review of a journal article / study of any subject that deals with cognitive psychology . I know I can write on paper, but do not know where to start for a topic ! It has to deal specifically targeting cognitive psychology and I 'm just a little slow to even think about a topic ! MedlinePlus MedlinePlus :-( Any help would be great ! MedlinePlus Thank you !
Whats a good mnemonic device for Cognitive Psychology?1Jove2012-10-08 09:46:03
Or MedlinePlus MedlinePlus a catchy slogan for it?
Cognitive Psychology Research Topic?1Dakota2012-10-12 09:57:03
Any ideas on some issues of interest to cognitive psychology research work ?
Research topic for college cognitive psychology class?0shayna2012-10-22 01:22:51
I'm in a class 400 level cognitive processes in my school and we have to carry out an experiment with our partners . She wants us to do an original experiment and as I am quite familiar with the research out there I'm hitting a wall . I'm interested in these issues , any ideas? MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Choice Theory MedlinePlus MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Consistency Theory MedlinePlus MedlinePlus False Memories MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Taste Perception MedlinePlus Body Awareness MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Visual Attention ( how can " not see " something obvious in front of you when distracted ) MedlinePlus MedlinePlus I do not even need a full study , only one question that remains to be answered reasonably can respond MedlinePlus MedlinePlus THANKS !
Help me write a research report on cognitive psychology.?1christine longworth2012-10-11 09:19:03
I write about eyewitness testimony.i need a hypothesis , abstract method and conclusion.
Who can help me develop a good critical review question for my psychology assignment?1alejandro macias2016-07-13 23:32:40
I have a critical review essay due within the next 3 or 4 months but first I need to develop an essay question and find an appropriate topic area in psychology to critically evaluate! I choose the area of cognitive psychology and i am quite interested in the 'psychology of religion'. but i just have no idea where to run with the idea! I was thinking along the lines of looking at what factors influence our religious orientation, whether it is mainly due to biological and personality factors, or whether it is mainly due to sociocultural factors? Does anyone have any feedback as to whether this sounds like an ok idea, or can you give me any further tips or advice on what would enhance this idea, or suggest a completely different idea all together?? Any help or advice would be SO appreciated!! Thanks From a stressed out psychology student!
What would be a good psychology topic that is not clinical? It has to be 3 pages.?0dillion2012-11-02 04:55:58
What A-levels look good if i want to do an English Literature degree?2dania2012-10-21 16:44:02
I have applied to a school for sixth form and my options are : MedlinePlus English literature MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Psychology MedlinePlus law Philosophy and Ethics MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Are they good A-levels to take if I want to do an English degree at a good university London ? MedlinePlus MedlinePlus I am also applying to sixth form my own school and I have in mind the issues : MedlinePlus English literature MedlinePlus MedlinePlus history MedlinePlus Psychology Media studies MedlinePlus MedlinePlus How much options are better , or what other issues do what is best for English lit degree ? Please do not suggest that math or science! MedlinePlus MedlinePlus I want to be an English teacher when I grow MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Thank you !
What would be a good psychology topic to learn to help make a business sell?1Shari2012-10-03 17:33:03
I want to go into my next band to work and I have a book called , " The Sales Bible. " But I also want to learn how to persuade the human mind without them realizing you know. Yes, " The Sales Bible " that goes into some , but I want a complete lesson on heavy accident , I guess I would say , tricking the mind into his head a little . Anyway here are the topics I get to choose from on the website of Barnes and Noble and if you want , you choose the best for me ? MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Abuse and violence - Psychology MedlinePlus Adolescent Psychology and Psychiatry MedlinePlus Animal Behavior and Psychology MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Applied Psychology MedlinePlus Behavioral Psychology Child Psychology and Psychiatry and babies MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Psychology MedlinePlus Criminal Psychology Cross - Cultural Psychology MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Developmental Psychology Dreams - Psychology Education - Psychology MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Educational Psychology Emotions - Psychology MedlinePlus Experimental Psychology Geriatric Psychology MedlinePlus Health Law - MedlinePlus Mental Health Act Human Sexuality - Psychology MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Individual Psychologists Relationships - Psychology Neuropsychiatry Neuropsychology and MedlinePlus Occupational and Industrial Psychology MedlinePlus Identity and Personality Psychology MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Physiological Psychology MedlinePlus Psychoanalytic Psychology Psychology - History MedlinePlus Reference - Psychology MedlinePlus Research - Psychology MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Social Psychology Testing and Assessment - Psychology

Ask New Question  

  • You are not logged in,answer will be Anonymous.Set Nickname | Sign In | Sign Up
  • tags separate by ','
  • Shortcuts:Ctrl+Enter

Latest Questions